Australian Rangeland Society

PRESIDENT

David Phelps

PO Box 519 Longreach, QLD 4730

Ph: (07) 4650 1244 Mobile: 0427 270 259

Email: President@austrangesoc.com.au

 

FINANCE AND AUDIT OFFICER

Donald Burnside

29 Woodsome Street Mount Lawley WA 6050

Phone: (08) 9271 4621 Mobile: 0427 357 982

Email: donburnside@iinet.net.au

 

SECRETARY

Bob Shepherd

Email: secretary@austrangesoc.com.au

 

 

GENERAL MEMBERS

 

Andrew Ash

CSIRO EcoSciences Precinct

41 Boggo Road Dutton Park, QLD, 4102

Phone: (07) 3833 5638

Email: andrew.ash@csiro.au

 

Dionne Walsh

Livestock Industries Development

Department of Primary Industry and Fisheries

GPO Box 3000, Darwin, NT 0801

Phone: 08 8999 2178 Fax: 08 8999 2043

Email: dionne.walsh@nt.gov.au

 

Angus Whyte

Wyndham Station Via Wentworth NSW 2648

Ph (03) 50270230

Email: wyndham3@bigpond.com

 

Cathy Waters

Trangie Agricultural Research Centre

PMB 19, Trangie, NSW, 2823

Ph: (02) 6880 8037

Email: cathy.waters@dpi.nsw.gov.au

 

Megan Munchenberg

Gregory Downs Station

CMB 6, Mount Isa, QLD, 4825

Ph: (07) 4748 5522

Email: Meganmunchenberg@activ8.net.au

 

 

ACTING SUBSCRIPTION MANAGER

Donald Burnside

29 Woodsome Street Mount Lawley WA 6050

Phone: (08) 9271 4621 Mobile: 0427 357 982

Email: donburnside@iinet.net.au

 

 

PUBLICATIONS COMMITTEE

 

CHAIR

Ron Hacker

Ph: (02) 4934 8383 Mobile: 0419 488 318

Email: ron.hacker@crt.net.au

 

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF (The Rangeland Journal)

Paul Novelly

Email: penovelly@gmail.com

 

EDITOR – RMN

Noelene Duckett

Email: aduckett7@msn.com

 

EDITOR – ARS WEBSITE

Camilla Osborne

Email: camilla.osborne@gmail.com

 

SOCIAL MEDIA EDITOR

Amber Marshall

Email: amber.marshall@business.uq.edu.au