Skip Navigation

ARS COUNCIL AND OTHER CONTACTS 2015

(From the Range Management Newsletter 15/2 )


PRESIDENT

David Phelps

PO Box 519

Longreach  QLD  4730

Ph: (07) 4650 1244

Email: David.Phelps@daff.qld.gov.au

Email: david.gphelps@bigpond.com

 

FINANCE AND AUDIT OFFICER

Donald Burnside

29 Woodsome Street

Mount Lawley  WA   6050

Phone: (08) 9271 4621

Email: donbev@iinet.net.au

 

SECRETARY

Carolyn Ireland

Ireland Resource Management Pty Ltd

13 Woodland Close

Aldgate  SA  5154

Ph: (08) 8370 9207

Email: cireland@irmpl.com.au

  

GENERAL MEMBERS

Andrew Ash

CSIRO EcoSciences Precinct

41 Boggo Road

Dutton Park  QLD  4102

Phone: (07) 3833 5638

Email: andrew.ash@csiro.au

 

Dionne Walsh

Livestock Industries Development

Department of Primary Industry and Fisheries

GPO Box 3000, Darwin, NT  0801

Phone:  08 8999 2178 Fax:  08 8999 2043

Email: dionne.walsh@nt.gov.au

 

Angus Whyte

Wyndham Station

Via Wentworth

NSW 2648

Ph (03) 50270230

Email: wyndham3@bigpond.com

 

Cathy Waters

Trangie Agricultural Research Centre

PMB 19

Trangie  NSW  2823

Ph: (02) 6880 8037

Email: cathy.waters@dpi.nsw.gov.au

 

Megan Munchenberg

Gregory Downs Station

CMB 6, Mount Isa  QLD

Ph: (07) 4748 5522

Email:  Megan.muchenberg@activ8.net.au

 

 

SUBSCRIPTION MANAGER

Annabel Walsh

Moorna Station

NSW  2648

Ph: (03) 5028 2250

Email: annabelwalshmoorna@gmail.com 

 

PUBLICATIONS COMMITTEE CHAIR

Ron Hacker

Ph: (02) 4934 8383

Email: ron.hacker@crt.net.au

 

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF (The Rangeland Journal)

John Milne

The James Hutton Institute

Craigiebuckler

Aberdeen  SCOTLAND

Email: johnmilne@aol.com

 

EDITOR – Range Management Newsletter

Noelene Duckett

5 Amery Street

Ashburton  VIC  3147

Ph: (03) 9885 9026

Email: aduckett7@msn.com

 

EDITOR – ARS Website

Russell Grant

Western CMA

PO Box 307

Cobar  NSW  2835

Ph: (02) 6836 1575

Email: russell.grant@lls.nsw.gov.au